How do you feel about the cannon batman comic that shows his dick?

randyslashtoons:

I read Batman: Damned #1, and my primary takeaway is thus:

It’s utter garbage.

Weren’t it for the penis, nobody, and I mean NOBODY would have bothered with this overwrought crap. I don’t like the art, I hate the writing, the dick everyone is talking about looks like it has been added at the last moment for printed version to stir some excitement, and is not present in the digital release. Comixology users, you’re shit out of luck. But you’re not missing anything really.

Behold.

This is what the fuss is all about. Like, that dark bit on the batthigh is just black if you buy or steal digital. It should not be this easy to get rid of Batman’s dick. There’s the batbutt on the next page, and it’s honestly at least a bit more satisfying.

Overall, don’t bother. For a supposed milestone this one is flaccid and not really all that impressive.

Leave a comment